How to get PR Visa to Canada Express Entry

Trump signs new immigration order excluding Iraq


Donald Trump has signed a revised travel ban that will temporarily halt entry to the US for people from six Muslim-majority nations. Under the Republican president’s order announced on Monday, a 90-day ban on travel to the US will be imposed on citizens of Iran, Libya, Syria, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen.

Al Jazeera’s Alan Fisher reports from Washington, DC.

– Subscribe to our channel:
– Follow us on Twitter:
– Find us on Facebook:
– Check our website:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.